Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

Tbd E Pioneer Drive, Durango, CO – $260,000

  • $260k Price
  • 37 Acres
  • $260k Price
  • 37 Acres

Tbd E Pioneer Drive

Looking to build in a beautiful private setting only 20 minutes from Durango? You'll find lovely La Plata Mountain and valley views from various points on the parcel. There are multiple potential building sites and no covenants or HOA. There is plenty of space to bring your animals too. This lot has great sun exposure, and beautiful pinon, juniper, and ponderosa pine growth. Well already in place.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759537
  • Price$260,000
  • Acres37.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd E Pioneer Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesMisc Sheds

Lot Description

Corners Marked, Rolling, Boundaries Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website85

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd E Pioneer Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #759537)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer