Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

180 Metz Lane, Durango, CO – $380,000

  • $380k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,473 Sqft
  • $380k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,473 Sqft

180 Metz Lane

Welcome to Mountain Trace Townhomes. Conveniently located to town and the Animas River Trail. Two bedrooms and two and a half baths. Wood floors throughout the main floor area including an open kitchen with balcony access, dining or sitting area, a half bath and a closable office space or whatever your heart desires. A carpeted upstairs with two bedrooms, each with their own full baths. With another balcony off of the master bedroom. Two car tandem garage with a separate storage space closed off by two doors. With both air conditioning and forced air heat, temperature comfort is never an issue. Quartz counter tops in the bathrooms and kitchen give this place a modern feel. Enjoy modern living and all of the amenities this charming mountain town of Durango has to offer!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759620
  • Price$380,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,473
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address180 Metz Lane
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionMountain Trace
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Hardwood
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementBasement-walk out
  • StoriesTwo Story

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website83
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameMountain Trace

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 180 Metz Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #759620)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer