Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

991 Purple Sage Road, Durango, CO – $675,000

  • $675k Price
  • 35.3 Acres
  • $675k Price
  • 35.3 Acres

991 Purple Sage Road

This is a spectacular parcel with expansive panoramic birdseye views of the Animas Valley and the Hermosa Cliffs from Animas Mountain to the South all the way up to Engineer Mountain and the neighboring peaks to the North. The terrain is flat to sloping and includes stands of large mature Ponderosa Pines, Gambel Oak and lush wildflower dotted meadows great for pasturing horses. Wildlife is abundant. This acreage includes electric, telephone and natural gas services to the property line as well as individual domestic well in place. The roads to and throughout Redtail are paved and maintained for year around access. There is a security gate constructed to ensure privacy for property owners. This is a tremendous opportunity to own a truly one-of-a-kind property. National Forest access on equestrian trail.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759753
  • Price$675,000
  • Acres35.30
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address991 Purple Sage Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionRed Tail Mountain Ranch
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Natural Gas

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Wooded Lot, Pasture, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website169
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

HOA Name

Redtail Mountain Ranch Property Owners

Listing Details

Office

Legacy Properties West Sotheby's Int. Realty

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 991 Purple Sage Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #759753)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer