Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

67 Hoot'n Holler, Arboles, CO – $30,000

  • $30k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $30k Price
  • 1 Acres

67 Hoot'n Holler

One acre treed lot with Big views of Navajo Lake, the valley and the mountains. Build up on top for the view. Electric is near. Lots are already consolidated through the county.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759756
  • Price$30,000
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address67 Hoot'n Holler
  • AreaArboles
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Subdivision

Piedra Park 02A - 11 Cnty Code 00490

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Level, Steep

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website81
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColorado Southwest Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 67 Hoot'n Holler, Arboles, CO (MLS® #759756)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer