Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

294 & 332 Hillside Drive, Bayfield, CO – $42,000

  • $42k Price
  • 2 Acres
  • $42k Price
  • 2 Acres

294 & 332 Hillside Drive

Two uphill lots in the towering pines in Forest Lakes with TWO PAID water taps, currently worth $12,000 for both, make these properties a great value! Country living with the amenities of central water and roads maintained by the Metro District. Private lake for the residents of Forest Lakes to canoe, kayak or fish with trails around the lake for your four-legged friends. Visit the Forest Lakes Metro District website for a wealth of information regarding the subdivision amenities, building requirements, fees, etc. Lots are also listed separately (MLS #s 759755 and 759758), but are being offered together at a reduced list price and a tremendous value.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759759
  • Price$42,000
  • Acres2.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address294 & 332 Hillside Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website56
  • HOA NameVoluntary

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 294 & 332 Hillside Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #759759)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer