Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

315 E 8th Avenue, Durango, CO – $275,000

  • $275k Price
  • 709 Sqft
  • $275k Price
  • 709 Sqft

315 E 8th Avenue

Well kept office with lots of light in a great location includes covered parking space, extra insulation for sound reduction and air conditioning. This beautiful unit has been lightly used and looks new, especially the appliances and bathrooms and would make a great live/work unit.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759793
  • Price$275,000
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage709
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address315 E 8th Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Interior

  • # of Stories2

Additional Information

  • Days on Website144

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 315 E 8th Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #759793)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $295,000 to $275,000 $20,000 (6.78%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer