Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

210 Ludwig Drive, Bayfield, CO – $225,000

  • $225k Price
  • 1.3 Acres
  • $225k Price
  • 1.3 Acres

210 Ludwig Drive

Coveted river front property at the front of Pine River Ranches subdivision. This beautiful 1.3 acre lot is located in the Pine River Valley just north of Bayfield on CR 501. 360 degree views! Lot also has a pond and storage shed on the property. This flat lot has a perfect build site near the front of the property with easy driveway access. Perfect location for you future home right on the Los Pinos River. Come get your piece of the Colorado dream! Buyer to confirm what livestock is acceptable with Land Owner's Association.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759903
  • Price$225,000
  • Acres1.30
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address210 Ludwig Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionPine River Ranc
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Stream/River
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontRiver/Stream, Pond

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Phone - Cell Reception, Propane Required

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesMisc Sheds
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling, Corners Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website52
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePine River Ranches

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 210 Ludwig Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #759903)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer