Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

25453 Road P, Dolores, CO – $109,900

  • $110k Price
  • 5 Acres
  • $110k Price
  • 5 Acres

25453 Road P

5 quiet acres with mountain views, many mature shade trees, apple orchard and 5 shares of MVI irrigation water. Mature and healthy fruit trees include: 16 apple trees; 1 pear tree; 1 cider apple tree. Legal description TBD.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759911
  • Price$109,900
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address25453 Road P
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionHoehnsinglelotdev.
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

Utilities

Propane Required, Electricity Near, Phone Near

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling, Pasture

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website79

Zoning

Residential Single Family, Agriculture

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 25453 Road P, Dolores, CO (MLS® #759911)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer