Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

226 Antelope Drive, Bayfield, CO – $28,500

  • $28.5k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $28.5k Price
  • 1 Acres

226 Antelope Drive

This is a beautiful 1.0 acre wooded mountain lot! This is a property that is located on a very nice, quiet street which ends in a cul-de-sac, and hence little to no traffic. The lot is in the lower area of Forest Lakes, it has a driveway put in that is gently sloping, and provides easy building with southern views. Central water is available at the lot, and the $6,000 WATER TAP FEE IS PAID. All roads are maintained by Forest Lakes Metro District, including plowing in the winter. This is the perfect place for full time living, or for your dream vacation home. Enjoy fishing and canoeing in the private lake at Forest Lakes. Forest Lakes subdivision is a wonderful mountain community right in the middle of Bayfield and Vallecito Reservoir. Don't forget National Forest and wilderness access are located nearby.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759916
  • Price$28,500
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address226 Antelope Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website271
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 226 Antelope Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #759916)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $30,500 to $28,500 $2,000 (6.56%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer