Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

6176 Highway 160/491, Cortez, CO – $175,000

  • $175k Price
  • 1,440 Sqft
  • Acres
  • $175k Price
  • 1,440 Sqft
  • Acres

6176 Highway 160/491

Great Commercial Property with 8.5 acres! Currently a church, formerly a mobile home sales location. Doublewide, 1440 sf, with handicap access. Has a 3000 gallon septic and commercial water tap for up to 300 occupants. Great location with good highway access. Additional unerected 40'x75' commercial grade steel building with 14' sidewalls and double glass door available for purchase. Meets all county specs for wind and snow. Also, there is a Metal Container available for purchase. These are not included in purchase price. Call for more information!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759917
  • Price$175,000
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage1,440
  • Acres8.50
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address6176 Highway 160/491
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SE
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWater, Electric, Septic
  • ParkingGravel, 10-20 Total Spaces

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Vinyl
  • HeatingPropane, Forced Air
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionBoundaries Surveyed
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Days on Website48
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeSouthwest Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6176 Highway 160/491, Cortez, CO (MLS® #759917)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer