Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

6176 Highway 160/491, Cortez, CO – $150,000

  • $150k Price
  • 1,440 Sqft
  • Acres
  • $150k Price
  • 1,440 Sqft
  • Acres

6176 Highway 160/491

Great Commercial Property with 8.5 acres! Currently a church, formerly a mobile home sales location. Doublewide, 1440 sf, with handicap access. Has a 3000 gallon septic and commercial water tap for up to 300 occupants. There is a separate hookup for a camper or mobile home with separate electric and septic, water is tied into system on doublewide. Great location with good highway access. Also, there is a Metal Container available for purchase It is not included in purchase price. Call for more information!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759917
  • Price$150,000
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage1,440
  • Acres8.50
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address6176 Highway 160/491
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SE
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWater, Electric, Septic
  • Parking10-20 Total Spaces, Gravel

Interior

  • InteriorVinyl, Carpet
  • HeatingPropane, Forced Air
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionBoundaries Surveyed
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Days on Website275
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeSouthwest Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6176 Highway 160/491, Cortez, CO (MLS® #759917)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $175,000 to $150,000 $25,000 (14.29%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer