Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

966 Starling Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $89,000

  • $89k Price
  • 5.7 Acres
  • $89k Price
  • 5.7 Acres

966 Starling Circle

This 5+ acre lot is located in a gated community. It is rolling but mostly flat very park like with lots of big trees mixed in with gamble oak. If you enjoy seeing wildlife, you will be very happy here. Electric, phone, and central water are at the lot line. This is a very quiet neighborhood. The location is excellent only 5 minutes west of town and all the shopping areas, restaurants, hospital, and churches. In addition, it is only 50 minutes from Durango and a full service commercial airport.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759970
  • Price$89,000
  • Acres5.70
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address966 Starling Circle
  • AreaPS05 (Pagosa West)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Elk Park Meadows 3 - 05 Cnty Code 00252

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Phone - Cell Reception

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website50
  • HOA NameElk Park Meadows

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 966 Starling Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #759970)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer