Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

27948 Hwy 184, Dolores, CO – $180,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 980 Sqft
  • 9.93 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 980 Sqft
  • 9.93 Acres

27948 Hwy 184

Enjoy the beauty of Dolores with a dynamic location! This property is zoned Commercial but currently being used as residential, the opportunities are endless. On the intersection of Hwy 145 and Hwy 184 right across from the gas station, this 9.93 acre parcel is fenced with a single wide 1980 mobile. There is also a historic 1920's building from Rico on the property that is being used as storage but can be restored. 360 degree views make this perch absolutely breathtaking. Being minutes to Lake McPhee, downtown Dolores and 15 minutes from downtown Cortez, this location is a great investment opportunity.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759980
  • Price$180,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage980
  • Acres9.93
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address27948 Hwy 184
  • AreaDolores
  • SubdivisionSwanner
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website13

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 27948 Hwy 184, Dolores, CO (MLS® #759980)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active
Price Increased from $130,000 to $180,000 $50,000 (38.46%)
Price Increased from $115,000 to $130,000 $15,000 (13.04%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer