Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

28 Nordic (lot G4) Court, Durango, CO – $55,000

  • $55k Price
  • .3 Acres
  • $55k Price
  • .3 Acres

28 Nordic (lot G4) Court

Beautiful mountain Resort single family homesites ready to build! Bring your own builder or a list of Resort area builders can be provided. Take advantage of direct access to hiking and Nordic skiing trails from your new home! Situated at about 8500 feet, the surrounding pines, aspens and spectacular mountain views are breathtaking. As an owner at Durango Mountain Resort, enjoy all the Durango Mountain Club has to offer including fitness center, spa treatment rooms, oversized hot tub, heated outdoor pool with slide slopeside, private restaurant with full bar, game room and social member events. Architectural style for build-to-suit home should be in "harmony" with and complimentary to the existing homes on Nordic Court. See photos for mountain traditional cabin style.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760012
  • Price$55,000
  • Acres0.30
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address28 Nordic (lot G4) Court
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionTwilight Cabins
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-Sac, Skier Access

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website80
  • HOA NameDMMA

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Mountain Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 28 Nordic (lot G4) Court, Durango, CO (MLS® #760012)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer