Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

9 Nordic (lot G8) Court, Durango, CO – $50,000

  • $50k Price
  • .16 Acres
  • $50k Price
  • .16 Acres

9 Nordic (lot G8) Court

Beautiful mountain Resort single family homesites ready to build! Bring your own builder or a list of Resort area builders can be provided. Take advantage of direct access to hiking and Nordic skiing trails from your new home! Situated at about 8500 feet, the surrounding pines, aspens and spectacular mountain views are breathtaking. As an owner at Durango Mountain Resort, enjoy all the Durango Mountain Club has to offer including fitness center, spa treatment rooms, oversized hot tub, heated outdoor pool with slide slopeside, private restaurant with full bar, game room and social member events. Architectural style for build-to-suit home should be in "harmony" with and complimentary to the existing homes on Nordic Court. See photos for mountain traditional cabin style.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760017
  • Price$50,000
  • Acres0.16
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address9 Nordic (lot G8) Court
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionTwilight Cabins
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-Sac, Skier Access

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website143
  • HOA NameDMMA

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Mountain Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9 Nordic (lot G8) Court, Durango, CO (MLS® #760017)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer