Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

14208 County Road 501, Vallecito Lake/Bayfield, CO – $220,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 652 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 652 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres

14208 County Road 501

This property is a perfect chance to be right on the lake. This cute well kept cabin with 2 bedrooms and a full bathroom is fully furnished and has great rental history. There is plenty of room in front of the cabin to park guest or park your boat. The property line goes right down to the edge of the Bureau of Reclamation land that borders the lake. Walk right of the covered back porch with your fishing rod down to the lake.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760027
  • Price$220,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage652
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built1937
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleCabin
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address14208 County Road 501
  • AreaVallecito
  • SubdivisionLake View
  • CityVallecito Lake/Bayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane-Tank Owned
  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir
  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile, Laminate
  • Interior FeaturesAll Furnishings
  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • CoolingWindow A/C Unit(s)
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room
  • StoriesOne Story

Heating

Forced Air, Fireplace, Propane, Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Porch
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood

Lot Description

Corners Marked, Borders Public Land

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website13
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeHighland Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 14208 County Road 501, Vallecito Lake/Bayfield, CO (MLS® #760027)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer