Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

258 W Golf Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $35,500

  • $35.5k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • $35.5k Price
  • ¼ Acres

258 W Golf Place

Beautiful corner lot that backs-up to the golf course. The lot is flat, 100% usable, and has lots of trees. This lot is also situated in a way that will prevent you from being bombarded with golf balls! This is a great location as well, only 5 minutes away from several fishing lakes, shopping, restaurants, hospital, churches, and recreation center.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760064
  • Price$35,500
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address258 W Golf Place
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa In The Pines 1 - 03 Cnty Code 00400

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website46

HOA Name

Pagosa Lakes Property Owners Association

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 258 W Golf Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #760064)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer