Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

Tbd Cr 501, Bayfield, CO – $350,000

  • $350k Price
  • 38 Acres
  • $350k Price
  • 38 Acres

Tbd Cr 501

Gorgeous Pine River Valley 38 acre parcel of prime irrigation land with an ideal building site in the trees located at the west end of the property, accessed from Ludwig Drive (paved). The 35+ acres of irrigated ground is perfect for an owner wanting to have livestock, horses, 4 H animals, hay production, or simply wants to enjoy the beauty of the lush pastoral setting. The property is enhanced by the lovely views of the Pine River. This property has not been available on the market for decades. Utilities are close by. There are no covenants. All mineral rights, if any, will be conveyed with the property.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760076
  • Price$350,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres38.00
  • TypeFarm/Ranch
  • Sub-TypeAgriculture, Multi-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cr 501
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • Has PoolYes

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website49

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Cr 501, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #760076)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer