Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

2 Carol Place, Durango, CO – $359,000

  • $359k Price
  • .32 Acres
  • $359k Price
  • .32 Acres

2 Carol Place

A rare location with views over Durango. lot with views over town. This parcel has a small home on it, which could either be demolished or incorported into a new build. It is an ideal lot to build a new home on with all of the utilities to the site, landscaping in place and easy access to trails, schools and shopping.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760082
  • Price$359,000
  • Acres0.32
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2 Carol Place
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Internet, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Phone, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSloped

School Information

  • ElementaryNeedham K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website46
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2 Carol Place, Durango, CO (MLS® #760082)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer