Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

X E Morning Glory Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $174,000

  • $174k Price
  • 3.18 Acres
  • $174k Price
  • 3.18 Acres

X E Morning Glory Drive

UNIQUE 3 ACRES WITH POND AND MOUNTAIN VIEWS! This is an exceptional opportunity to own a lovely 3 acre mountain lot with Ponderosa pines, Gamble oaks and a well developed pond and have mountain views!!!! There are several good building sites. The best of the best in beautiful Pagosa Springs.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Mon 10 Feb

Tue 11 Feb

Wed 12 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760122
  • Price$174,000
  • Acres3.18
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX E Morning Glory Drive
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Wildflower Subdivision - 06 Cnty Code 00780

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Corners Marked, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website207
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameWFPOA

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X E Morning Glory Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #760122)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer