Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

379 Blue Spruce Drive, Bayfield, CO – $65,000

  • $65k Price
  • 3.78 Acres
  • $65k Price
  • 3.78 Acres

379 Blue Spruce Drive

Mountain Top views with tall pines and a gentle slope. This top of the mountain lot give you all the privacy you are looking for. The south lot line borders National Forest.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760146
  • Price$65,000
  • Acres3.78
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address379 Blue Spruce Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionEnchanted Fores
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

Lot Description

Borders National Forest, Wooded Lot, Borders Public Land, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website48
  • HOA NameEnchanted Forest

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 379 Blue Spruce Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #760146)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer