Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

Tbd Parcel #20 De Oro Way, Hesperus, CO – $65,000

  • $65k Price
  • 35.16 Acres
  • $65k Price
  • 35.16 Acres

Tbd Parcel #20 De Oro Way

Beautiful and secluded lot with exceptional buildable space for your dream home with amazing views. Underground electric and phone. HOA dues are $1200 a year and taxes last year were $14. Lot to the SOUTH (#19) can be purchased with this one if you like giving you 70+ acre option.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760152
  • Price$65,000
  • Acres35.16
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Parcel #20 De Oro Way
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionVista De Oro
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website102
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameVISTA DE ORO

Listing Details

  • OfficeEquity Colorado, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Parcel #20 De Oro Way, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #760152)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer