Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

120 County Road 600 Road, Pagosa Springs, CO – $500,000

  • $500k Price
  • 4,800 Sqft
  • .83 Acres
  • $500k Price
  • 4,800 Sqft
  • .83 Acres

120 County Road 600 Road

Successful Restaurant location for the past 12 years under a few separate Operators. Current (Tenant-Business), Coyote Moon IS NOT FOR SALE as part of this offering. Investment in Income Producing Real Estate Only. Will Net a +/-8% Cap Rate at current Lease Rate. Ample Parking for large events and crowds which this location host frequently. Call for details on Investor's return.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760187
  • Price$500,000
  • Square Footage4,800
  • Acres0.83
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRestaurant
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address120 County Road 600 Road
  • AreaPS02 (Central - Township 5699)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Old West Landing - 03 Cnty Code 00335

Amenities

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Water, Natural Gas, Electric, Phone, Internet

Parking

Off Street, Gravel, Common, 20 + Total Spaces

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Carpet
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • Days on Website273
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeHome and Land Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 120 County Road 600 Road, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #760187)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer