Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

90 & 74 Balfour Court, Pagosa Springs, CO – $69,000

  • $69k Price
  • .57 Acres
  • $69k Price
  • .57 Acres

90 & 74 Balfour Court

Great Value, Two uncoupled lots wonderful for spec building or for personal home, nicely treed parcels being sold together as one sale, very secluded and quiet at the end of a cul-la-sac, lots of trees and wildlife with a greenbelt behind lots. Near all shopping and amenities. Stated acreage came from Archuleta County Assessor website, which is sometimes not correct, only a surveyor can confirm exact acreage

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760327
  • Price$69,000
  • Acres0.57
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address90 & 74 Balfour Court
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Twincreek Village - 03 Cnty Code 00765

Amenities

  • ViewOther

Utilities

Electricity Near, Natural Gas Near, Phone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Adj to Greenbelt, Wooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website39
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 90 & 74 Balfour Court, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #760327)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer