Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

170 W Morning Glory Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $179,000

  • $179k Price
  • 3 Acres
  • $179k Price
  • 3 Acres

170 W Morning Glory Drive

Border National Forest! Beautiful property with Pagosa Peak and Northern Range views and valley, large knoll to build on to capture all the views. Backs to National Forest with it's own gate to enter, when you look at these photos, you know why they call this subdivision Wildflower. This parcel seems a 100% covered in flowers. Rare find, I think this parcel is one of the best in the subdivision with city water, electric and telephone

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760350
  • Price$179,000
  • Acres3.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address170 W Morning Glory Drive
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Wildflower Subdivision - 06 Cnty Code 00780

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Propane Required

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Level, Sloped, Borders National Forest, Pasture

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website39
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

HOA Name

Wildflower Property Owners Association

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 170 W Morning Glory Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #760350)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer