Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

565 Mariposa Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $124,000

  • $124k Price
  • 4 Acres
  • $124k Price
  • 4 Acres

565 Mariposa Drive

Nice 4 acre lot ready for you to build your dream home. Level lot with mature trees and mountain views. Paved road close to all amenities. This lot offers privacy, views and convenience to hospitals, shopping and restaurants. Corners flagged.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760358
  • Price$124,000
  • Acres4.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address565 Mariposa Drive
  • AreaPS02 (Central - Township 5699)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Colorado Timber Ridge 2 - 03 Cnty Code 00122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Golf Course Near, Level, Boundaries Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website148
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameColorado Timber Ridge

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 565 Mariposa Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #760358)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer