Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

565 Mariposa Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $124,000

  • $124k Price
  • 4 Acres
  • $124k Price
  • 4 Acres

565 Mariposa Drive

Nice 4 acre lot ready for you to build your dream home. Level lot with mature trees and mountain views. Paved road close to all amenities. This lot offers privacy, views and convenience to hospitals, shopping and restaurants. Corners flagged.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760358
  • Price$124,000
  • Acres4.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address565 Mariposa Drive
  • AreaPS02 (Central - Township 5699)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Colorado Timber Ridge 2 - 03 Cnty Code 00122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Phone Near, Electricity Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Golf Course Near, Level, Boundaries Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website42
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameColorado Timber Ridge

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 565 Mariposa Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #760358)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer