Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

281 Berry Drive, Bayfield, CO – $379,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,712 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,712 Sqft
  • 1 Acres

281 Berry Drive

If you need square footage in LaPlata County, look no further. This brand new home in Forest Lakes offers a gourmet kitchen, stainless steel appliances, solid wood doors, and much more. The second level will be carpeted prior to closing providing a space for crafts, kids, theater room, or anything one could imagine. Don't miss this opportunity to check out a smoking deal in Forest Lakes today!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760368
  • Price$379,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,712
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeModular
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address281 Berry Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Hardwood
  • Interior FeaturesGarage Door Opener
  • StoriesTwo Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Microwave, Double Oven

Heating

Forced Air, Natural Gas, Electric

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther
  • Exterior FeaturesLandscaping, Deck
  • Lot DescriptionOther
  • ConstructionPre-Fabricated

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website5
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameForest Lakes Metro District

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 281 Berry Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #760368)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer