Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

281 Berry Drive, Bayfield, CO – $374,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,712 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,712 Sqft
  • 1 Acres

281 Berry Drive

If you need square footage in LaPlata County, look no further. This brand new home in Forest Lakes offers a gourmet kitchen, stainless steel appliances, solid wood doors, and much more. The second level will be carpeted prior to closing providing a space for crafts, kids, theater room, or anything one could imagine. Don't miss this opportunity to check out a smoking deal in Forest Lakes today!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760368
  • Price$374,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,712
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeModular
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address281 Berry Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Hardwood
  • Interior FeaturesGarage Door Opener
  • StoriesTwo Story

Appliances

Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Range/Oven

Heating

Forced Air, Electric, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther
  • Exterior FeaturesLandscaping, Deck
  • Lot DescriptionOther
  • ConstructionPre-Fabricated

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website362
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameForest Lakes Metro District

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 281 Berry Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #760368)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $379,000 to $374,000 $5,000 (1.32%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer