Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

434 Cr 521, Bayfield, CO – $260,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

434 Cr 521

Great in town Bayfield location with country charm! Backs to a farm setting and enjoys a nice southwestern exposure. Enjoy the shade from the lush apricot and plum trees. The home is spacious and comfortable with a newer pellet stove (3 yrs. old), woodstove insert with rock hearth and high 96% efficient natural gas hot water boiler (on demand hot water). Very low energy bills with new insulation in both attic (16" blown in), on all pipes & crawl space, double pane airtight windows & doors and metal roof. Large country kitchen with wood floors, snack bar and dining area. Covered back porch with heated dog house (included). Also, nice unfinished basement for added storage.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760375
  • Price$260,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,600
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address434 Cr 521
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Natural Gas

Interior

  • StoriesOne Story

Heating

Hot Water Baseboard, Wood Stove, Pellet Stove, Natural Gas, Wood, Pellet

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website5

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 434 Cr 521, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #760375)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer