Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

Tbd Hwy 160-491, Cortez, CO – $95,000

  • $95k Price
  • 190.42 Acres
  • $95k Price
  • 190.42 Acres

Tbd Hwy 160-491

This is a unique opportunity for any investor to potentially build, irrigate, or just have a lot of land to play with your toys! 190 acres of tremendous landscape of wetland, wooded valleys, and steep book cliffs. Views from the upper portion toward the book cliffs are spectacular. Canal runs thru property with a turnout for access to have irrigation water of up to 5 MVI shares per MVIC. The acreage west of the canal has potential to be irrigated. Domestic water available on lower portion of property next to highway. Pit is in place for the MWC potable water. Priced at $500.00/acre! This is a deal!!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760386
  • Price$95,000
  • Acres190.42
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Hwy 160-491
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SW
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website39
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Hwy 160-491, Cortez, CO (MLS® #760386)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer