Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

505,509,511,515 N Beech Street, Cortez, CO – $344,500

  • $345k Price
  • 4,240 Sqft
  • .24 Acres
  • $345k Price
  • 4,240 Sqft
  • .24 Acres

505,509,511,515 N Beech Street

Brick 4 Plex on N Beech. All spacious units. Two 2B1Ba units, Two 1B1Ba units. One car garage, plus shop. Laundry room. All units currently rented.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760481
  • Price$344,500
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage4,240
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeFourplex
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address505,509,511,515 N Beech Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionHiltzville
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8
  • GaragesDetached Garage

Parking

Off Street, Assigned, 2 per unit, Garage

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • HeatingForced Air
  • BasementConcrete

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick
  • Lot DescriptionCleared

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website101
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeJust Real Estate, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer