Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

574 E 2nd Avenue, Durango, CO – $799,000

  • $799k Price
  • 2,195 Sqft
  • $799k Price
  • 2,195 Sqft

574 E 2nd Avenue

Incredible investment opportunity in downtown Durango. Six studio units just a block away from Main Avenue. Very few residential properties this close to downtown, and rarely do they come on the market. Don't miss this opportunity!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760488
  • Price$799,000
  • Full Baths6
  • Square Footage2,195
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1908
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeSixplex
  • StyleVictorian
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address574 E 2nd Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionNot Applicable
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ParkingOn Street

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • HeatingNatural Gas
  • StoriesTwo Story

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website67
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 574 E 2nd Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #760488)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer