Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

1378 Kremer, Bayfield, CO – $360,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,626 Sqft
  • .24 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,626 Sqft
  • .24 Acres

1378 Kremer

Darling house in-town Bayfield. This three bedroom, two bathroom home has an open floor plan, and is all on one level. The open kitchen has granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and is ideal for entertaining or spending time with the family while preparing meals. The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom, and large master closet. The additional bedrooms share a nice sized bathroom. The backyard is large and great for barbecues, dining out, and enjoy the fresh Colorado air. This is a must see, schedule your showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760514
  • Price$360,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,626
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1378 Kremer
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionSunrise Estates
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website42
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameSunrise Estates

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1378 Kremer, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #760514)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer