Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

1736 County Road 600, Pagosa Springs, CO – $105,000

  • $105k Price
  • .38 Acres
  • $105k Price
  • .38 Acres

1736 County Road 600

LARGE FLAT LAKEFRONT LOT PERFECT FOR BUILDING! Straight shot down asphalted and maintained CR 600 into town. Utilities are ready to install. Minimal HOA dues gives you access to the stocked lake the property sits on as well as several others in the area. HOA also allows for access to Rec center which houses indoor salt water pool, Jacuzzi, Weight Room and Exercise classes to name a few. Rec Center is locate just 5-10 minutes away from property. Lots like this are in high demand with the influx of building in Pagosa. Would make an incredible vacation home or rental property site. Snatch this one up before it's gone!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760517
  • Price$105,000
  • Acres0.38
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1736 County Road 600
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Lake Pagosa Park - 03 Cnty Code 00290

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas
  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Level, Fishing Rights, Golf Course Near

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website38
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

Office

NextHome Rocky Mountain Realty & Rentals

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1736 County Road 600, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #760517)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer