Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

4900 D County Road 335, Pagosa Springs, CO – $125,000

  • $125k Price
  • 3.4 Acres
  • $125k Price
  • 3.4 Acres

4900 D County Road 335

This Property is like the Secret Garden spot with the Blanco River running in front of the property. Well and Power on the property. Take the time to check this one out it will not disappoint you. Property has also been surveyed.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760574
  • Price$125,000
  • Acres3.40
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address4900 D County Road 335
  • AreaPS08 (Upper 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Rio Blanco Cabin Sites 1 - 08 Cnty Code 00590

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewMountains, Stream/River
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontRiver/Stream

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Boundaries Surveyed, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website37
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4900 D County Road 335, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #760574)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer