Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

4382 Cr 516, Bayfield, CO – $649,900

  • $650k Price
  • 4.8 Acres
  • $650k Price
  • 4.8 Acres

4382 Cr 516

This amazing horse facility is conveniently located just outside of Bayfield, CO, this is a turn-key horse property that offers everything you could ever need. This property has a 400 Square Foot bunkhouse cabin finished with T&G pine 3 full RV hookups, horse exerciser, 6 stall horse barn with wash rack and a full tack room. An outdoor lighted riding arena grandstands, roping chute and a return alley for cattle. Don't miss out on this amazing opportunity.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760601
  • Price$649,900
  • Acres4.80
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address4382 Cr 516
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Cleared

Exterior Features

Cabin, Arena, Corral, Metal Building, Stables, Barn, Equipment Shed, Loafing Shed

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website39
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4382 Cr 516, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #760601)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer