Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

Lot 8 Durango Cliffs Dr, Durango, CO – $775,000

  • $775k Price
  • 35 Acres
  • $775k Price
  • 35 Acres

Lot 8 Durango Cliffs Dr

If you are looking for "top of the world" views and close to downtown, look no further. Lot 8 at the Cliffs of Durango offers some of the best views you will find anywhere in Durango! Walk out to the edge of the property and enjoy sweeping north & south facing views of the beautiful Animas Valley. Watch beautiful Colorado sunsets with the La Plata Mountains as a backdrop. The Cliffs of Durango is an exclusive gated community that provides it's discerning residents with panoramic views, privacy and peace of mind knowing that they live in one of the finest developments in the Southwest. Planning on building your Rocky Mountain Dream Home? The Cliffs of Durango has the infrastructure in place for your construction project. Each lot has an existing well and Internet fiber-optic cable connection. The paved road provides easy access and is meticulously maintained by the HOA. The Cliffs private trail system leads to National Forest where you can hike off into the wilderness or enjoy a casual afternoon picnic.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760659
  • Price$775,000
  • Acres35.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 8 Durango Cliffs Dr
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionCliffs of Dgo.
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website320
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameThe Cliffs of Durango

Listing Details

Office

Legacy Properties West Sotheby's Int. Realty

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lot 8 Durango Cliffs Dr, Durango, CO (MLS® #760659)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer