Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

25 N Beech, Cortez, CO – $277,770

  • $278k Price
  • 5,320 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • $278k Price
  • 5,320 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

25 N Beech

NOW AVAILABLE FOR LEASE at $2400/month.GREAT LOCATION , LARGE MULTI-USE BUILDING IN DOWNTOWN CORTEZ LOCATED IN THE CENTRAL BUSINESS DISTRICT. FLEXIBLE, MANY OPTIONS. Could even be partially residential. Live and work downtown. Good sized office space in front, with large open area for your warehouse or retail set up. NEW TPO MEMBRANE ROOF IN 2017, 20 yr transferable warranty. 12 x 12 overhead door, high ceilings, partial loft, WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE RESTROOMS. Cement floors with drains. 4 large skylights, many large south facing windows with mesh and security bars. Large loading door on the south side.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760677
  • Price$277,770
  • Half Baths3
  • Square Footage5,320
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address25 N Beech
  • AreaCortez
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ParkingPaved, On Street

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Water, Natural Gas, Electric, Internet

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • RoofMembrane, Other

Additional Information

  • Days on Website37
  • ZoningCommercial, Mixed Use

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 25 N Beech, Cortez, CO (MLS® #760677)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer