Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

5175 Cr 116 Road, Hesperus, CO – $349,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 270 Sqft
  • 313.17 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 270 Sqft
  • 313.17 Acres

5175 Cr 116 Road

This is a fantastic parcel of land featuring grassy meadows and rolling hills with a pinion pine and juniper forest. There is an abundance of mule deer, turkey and elk that have been hunted on this property. There are several elevated hunting blinds placed around the property to enhance this great hunting property. There is a cabin that has a kitchen, full bath, washer & dryer and a garage/bunk area. The is also an Avion camper that can be negotiated that provides additional sleeping area. A large cistern provides a water supply and there is a permitted 2000 gal. septic holding tank for wastewater. There is a shared well across the street but is not currently being accessed.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760682
  • Price$349,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage270
  • Acres313.17
  • TypeFarm/Ranch
  • Sub-TypeResidential/Single Family
  • StyleCabin
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address5175 Cr 116 Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone Near
  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesAll Furnishings
  • HeatingElectric, Wall Heater
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther
  • Exterior FeaturesEquipment Shed, Bunk House
  • Lot DescriptionPastures, Rolling, Wooded Lot
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website93
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5175 Cr 116 Road, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #760682)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer