Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

401 S Park Street, Cortez, CO – $265,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,646 Sqft
  • .22 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,646 Sqft
  • .22 Acres

401 S Park Street

Sitting on a large corner lot in a quite neighborhood with a two car garage and open living space, this 3 bedroom, 2 bath home has it all. The eat-in kitchen has granite counter tops and is open to the main living area, perfect for entertaining your guests. The two guest bedrooms and bath are conveniently located down the hallway on the main level. The large master suite has an office space and private balcony overlooking the backyard play area, complete with mature landscaping, fruit trees, garden and brick patio. Plenty of room for patio furniture to move your entertaining outdoors. The spacious garage/shop has room for all of your tools and projects. Check this property out, it won't last long!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760744
  • Price$265,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,646
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address401 S Park Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionMcBride
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • StoriesTwo Story

Exterior

  • ConstructionWood

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website31
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRegents Real Estate Group Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 401 S Park Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #760744)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer