Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

1209 E Main, Cortez, CO – $1,300,000

  • $1.3M Price
  • 4,071 Sqft
  • .98 Acres
  • $1.3M Price
  • 4,071 Sqft
  • .98 Acres

1209 E Main

Restaurant and Micro Brewery For Sale 1209 E Main Cortez Colorado. Rare opportunity to own a very successful Restaurant and Micro Brewery at the best location in Cortez, Colorado! JFargos is a thriving, profitable, full service restaurant offering casual family dining and their own handcrafted micro brewed beer at downtown Cortez, in beautiful Southwestern Colorado.  Located close to Mesa Verde National Park, National Forests, Phil’s World, conservation areas, lakes and The Canyon of the Ancients. The Main street location can’t be beat with over 35,000 cars passing through each day. Tourism is active and strong here, many tour buses stop for a meal. They feature a full bar, a menu to satisfy every appetite, patio dining, and hosting facilities for special occasions large and small. They also proudly offer handcrafted micro brewed beer from their own Coyote J. Brewery.  This is a excellent opportunity to own a turn-key, open/operating established full service restaurant and micro brewery. All inventory, furniture, fixtures, brewing equipment and fully equipped commercial kitchen convey with the sale.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760842
  • Price$1,300,000
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage4,071
  • Acres0.98
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRestaurant
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1209 E Main
  • AreaCortez
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces50

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Water, Natural Gas, Electric, Phone, Internet

Parking

Paved, Off Street, 20 + Total Spaces

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • HeatingNatural Gas
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website30

Listing Details

  • OfficeRegents Real Estate Group Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1209 E Main, Cortez, CO (MLS® #760842)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer