Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

417 W 7th Street, Cortez, CO – $149,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,008 Sqft
  • .22 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,008 Sqft
  • .22 Acres

417 W 7th Street

Home with lots of possibility, Large privacy fenced back yard with sprinkler system, patio, deck, breezeway to garage, cover porch with hot tub. Home is 1008 sq ft, 3 bedrooms with a large kitchen with sliding door out to a large enclosed porch. Location is close to a city park!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760846
  • Price$149,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,008
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeModular
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address417 W 7th Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionRogers
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesDetached Garage

Interior

  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • HeatingPropane, Forced Air
  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesHot Tub, Lawn Sprinklers
  • RoofComposition
  • ConstructionPre-Fabricated

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website36
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 417 W 7th Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #760846)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $159,000 to $149,500 $9,500 (5.97%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer