Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

252 Etta Place, Durango, CO – $340,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,778 Sqft
  • 4.7 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,778 Sqft
  • 4.7 Acres

252 Etta Place

Relaxed setting in Sundance Hills. Property has picture perfect La Plata views, with mature landscaping & fruit trees. Manufactured home and garage are on a permanent foundation. This property Borders over 1,000 acres of BLM land. Fenced in horse corral. There is a 2 vehicle carport next to the house. Home has new interior paint. Teak flooring in dining room, living room & hallway. Fully fenced dog area & chicken coop. Storage shed included. The master bedroom has a walk-in closet and a master bath. The kitchen includes a walk in pantry, gas stove, refrigerator & dishwasher. Horses & chickens allowed, as well as 4H animals. La Plata Archuleta Water District water line, providing central water system to the community has been installed. Water is now flowing!!! Manufactured home is unoccupied and ready to show. Please make sure to check out both branded virtual tours for the manufactured home and garage apartment.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760857
  • Price$340,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,778
  • Acres4.70
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address252 Etta Place
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionSundance Hill 2
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesDetached Garage

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website147
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameSundance Hills

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 252 Etta Place, Durango, CO (MLS® #760857)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $350,000 to $340,000 $10,000 (2.86%)
Price Reduced from $360,000 to $350,000 $10,000 (2.78%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer