Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Lot 10 Durango Cliffs Drive, Durango, CO – $850,000

  • $850k Price
  • 35½ Acres
  • $850k Price
  • 35½ Acres

Lot 10 Durango Cliffs Drive

Spectacular breathtaking 360 degree views from one of the most exceptional home sites in Durango just minutes from downtown Durango. Experience supreme privacy on over 35 acres in the gated Cliffs community and enjoy jaw-dropping views to the north and south of the Animas River Valley. The exquisite property sits perched above Durango offering one of a kind views of the La Platas, Animas Mountain, Perrins Peak and even a glimpse of Engineer Mountain to the north. Each of the lots in The Cliffs is strategically platted to ensure utmost privacy and has some infrastructure in place for construction. Paved road access, an existing well and an internet fiber-optic cable connection to the lot make for ease in building and access. The Cliffs also has a private trail system leading to National Forest land for all your recreation needs. This parcel arguably has the most magnificent views in all of Southwest Colorado. Schedule your showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760897
  • Price$850,000
  • Acres35.05
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 10 Durango Cliffs Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionCliffs of Dgo.
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website85
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameThe Cliffs

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lot 10 Durango Cliffs Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #760897)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer