Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

531 W 6th Street, Cortez, CO – $198,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,232 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,232 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

531 W 6th Street

Ready and waiting for you to move in. This newly remodeled 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom and a 1 car garage. The home has an open floor plan. The large windows and light colored cabinets give the home a bright and airy feel. The large utility room and garage entrance are right off the kitchen. The patio door leads out the back deck and large fenced backyard with an 8 x 12 storage shed. Conveniently located near schools and the new city park that is coming soon. CALL FOR A SHOWING TODAY !! SELLER IS MOTIVATED AND WILL LOOK AT ALL REASONABLE OFFERS.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760913
  • Price$198,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,232
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address531 W 6th Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionRusk Minor
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial
  • Interior FeaturesW/D Hookup
  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • HeatingElectric
  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesShed/Storage
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website212

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 531 W 6th Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #760913)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $210,000 to $198,000 $12,000 (5.71%)
Price Reduced from $225,000 to $210,000 $15,000 (6.67%)
Price Reduced from $230,000 to $225,000 $5,000 (2.17%)
Price Reduced from $240,000 to $230,000 $10,000 (4.17%)
Price Reduced from $245,000 to $240,000 $5,000 (2.04%)
Show More (1)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer