Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

32827 N Hwy 550 Highway, Durango, CO – $399,500

  • $400k Price
  • 1,987 Sqft
  • .85 Acres
  • $400k Price
  • 1,987 Sqft
  • .85 Acres

32827 N Hwy 550 Highway

Income producing Home plus Cabin in Hermosa area North of Durango. Combined rent equals $2,400 per month. There has been little vacancy and all tenants would like to keep renting. Priced very competitively the main home is currently demised as an upper and lower unit. The third residence is a historic one bedroom cabin. Located in Hermosa between Durango and the Resort area, this 0.85 acre parcel has the West Animas Consolidated ( irrigation water), and the Durango Silverton Train running through the property. The homes are heated by propane gas (sub-metered to each unit), and served by Animas Valley Central Water system. There is a new engineered septic system which was installed in 2009.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760919
  • Price$399,500
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,987
  • Acres0.85
  • Year Built1952
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address32827 N Hwy 550 Highway
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingCommon, 2 per unit
  • ViewMountains, Valley, Other
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontOther

Interior

  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • HeatingPropane
  • BasementConcrete
  • StoriesOne Story, Two Story

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website62
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 32827 N Hwy 550 Highway, Durango, CO (MLS® #760919)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer