Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

21 S Harrison, Cortez, CO – $225,000

  • $225k Price
  • 2,775 Sqft
  • .49 Acres
  • $225k Price
  • 2,775 Sqft
  • .49 Acres

21 S Harrison

Large corner lot. Looking for a little extra income with minimal work? Look no further! This 6 bay car wash with vending machines and vacuums is a great investment opportunity. Recent upgrades with the mechanisms in the car wash makes for a smart easy choice to start your entrepreneurship. Profit and loss statements available upon request.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760926
  • Price$225,000
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,775
  • Acres0.49
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address21 S Harrison
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionF R Coffins Addition
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Water, Natural Gas, Electric

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • BasementConcrete
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Days on Website250
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 21 S Harrison, Cortez, CO (MLS® #760926)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer