Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

13136 Rd 32, Mancos, CO – $425,000

  • $425k Price
  • 72 Acres
  • $425k Price
  • 72 Acres

13136 Rd 32

The 72 acres has an old homestead. Property has a drive way to the home site. The Property has Empire Electric on the property. Montezuma Water Tap installed at the home site. The land has two ponds to hold irrigation water. The irrigation equipment will remain on the property. The land has not been worked, irrigated or harvested for some time. ***The land, 72 Acres can be purchased without the Irrigation Water, 5 1/2 Shares of Summit Water. Land only $325K*** Build your dream home, worked the land for a cash crop or divided he land and sell.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760974
  • Price$425,000
  • Acres72.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address13136 Rd 32
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionNot Applicable
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website260

Listing Details

  • OfficeColorado West Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13136 Rd 32, Mancos, CO (MLS® #760974)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer