Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

13455 Road 22, Cortez, CO – $125,000

  • $125k Price
  • 31.24 Acres
  • $125k Price
  • 31.24 Acres

13455 Road 22

No covenants! 31 acres of rolling terrain with 360 degree building site and a year round creek. A quiet rural setting with excellent visual privacy and no close neighbors. An existing well on the property has not been used but offers a potential alternative domestic water source. 10 minutes to town. Gorgeous views of the La Plata and San Miguel peaks. 10 minute drive to BLM and Canyon of the Ancients trailhead.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761013
  • Price$125,000
  • Acres31.24
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address13455 Road 22
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionVali-mini Ranch
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains, Valley, Other
  • WaterfrontCreek

Exterior

Lot Description

Pasture, Cleared, Wooded Lot, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis-Arriola K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website210
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13455 Road 22, Cortez, CO (MLS® #761013)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer