Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

1100 Goeglein Gulch Road, Durango, CO – $242,000

  • $242k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 862 Sqft
  • $242k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 862 Sqft

1100 Goeglein Gulch Road

Beautifully kept, 2bedroom, 2 bathroom, ground floor, end unit condo giving a more private feel. Walking distance to Fort Lewis College and minutes to Hillcrest Golf Course and Downtown Durango. Fantastic views off of back patio. Community ammenities include a playground, BBQ grills, clubhouse area with fitness and business center open 24hrs. Patio has custom sun shade for those hot afternoons and a storage room with plenty of room for skies, bikes and the rest of your adventure gear! All appliances included. This unit does come with designated parking and guest parking.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761018
  • Price$242,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage862
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1100 Goeglein Gulch Road
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionSilver Peak Condominiums
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Internet, Cable TV

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas

Appliances

Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website60
  • HOA NameSilver Peaks

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1100 Goeglein Gulch Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #761018)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $244,999 to $242,000 $2,999 (1.22%)
Price Reduced from $249,000 to $244,999 $4,001 (1.61%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer