Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

25 W Mill Street, Bayfield, CO – $110,000

  • $110k Price
  • 1,062 Sqft
  • $110k Price
  • 1,062 Sqft

25 W Mill Street

Check out this established cafe in the heart of Bayfield! The Tuning Fork Cafe on Mill is a local favorite with daily specials and a delicious menu. The business is run by the owners, 2 part time and 1 full time employee. Sellers will offer to stay on and train Buyers. 3 years of financials are available.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761057
  • Price$110,000
  • Square Footage1,062
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness Opp Available
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address25 W Mill Street
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ParkingOn Street

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Natural Gas, Electric, Phone, Internet

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • CoolingForced Air, Window A/C Unit(s)
  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website133
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 25 W Mill Street, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #761057)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer