Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

16924 Road 28.8, Dolores, CO – $150,000

  • $150k Price
  • 35.55 Acres
  • $150k Price
  • 35.55 Acres

16924 Road 28.8

Views- La Plata Mountains, Mesa Verde, Sleeping Ute, and the valley below. What an amazing place to built your dream home. This lot has the potential to possibly be cut into two 17.5 acres and the first lot could be used for commercial puposes.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761063
  • Price$150,000
  • Acres35.55
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address16924 Road 28.8
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionBlack Rhino Ranch TRS
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley, Other

Utilities

Electricity, Solar, Propane Required, Electricity Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website215
  • HOA NameBlack Rhino Subdivision

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 16924 Road 28.8, Dolores, CO (MLS® #761063)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer